Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Nashville, TN 37206

Meet Chloe

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! I am so glad you have clicked on my page. I cannot wait to chat with you about your care needs. Let me tell you a little about myself first. I have worked with children and elderly since middle school. My first babysitting jobs were my cute neighbors across the street growing up. Our days were filled with hide and seek, basketball, and fort making and ended with wonderful stories and snuggling before bed. Since then my name has been spread by word of mouth to many families in the area and I have worked as a caregiver for the elderly, babysitter, nanny, Sunday school teacher, and pet sitter! A few years ago I was also privileged to work with "Family Care Connection" which is a caregiving agency which employed me until they changed management and eventually went out of business as "Family Care Connection". I still am Read more a pet sitter and would love to get back into working with children as soon as possible. I have 4+ years of experience with people of all ages ranging from infancy to elderly. I am a big believer in staying off technology and nurturing children's brains as much as their hearts. I am an actor and musician so there is never a dull moment as far as coming up with new and creative games to play and activities to do. I would love to help your kids with homework, music practices, and anything else you may need. If there are any things you are looking for specifically feel free to reach out! I probably have experience with what you are looking for. I cannot wait to meet you and your kids/pets! Have a fantabulous day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 07/21/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Completed 07/31/2020. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/20/20

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$50/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Music Business

Attended Belmont University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now