JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cara-lynn T.

Nanny in Nashville, TN 37210.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Nashville, TN

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Cara-lynn’s Bio

My name is Cara Thompson, and I am a 27 year old female. I got married about a year ago. My husband recently obtained a position in Nashville, which is the reason for the relocation. I have nannied and babysat for several different families. Shortly after graduating with my undergraduate degree I lived in Atlanta for 3 years. There I worked as a babysitter for several different families. I nannied for 13 year old twins, which involved picking them up from school and driving them to various activities. There were several occasions I stayed overnight when both parents were out of town. I have experience with after school pick up, driving to activities, light housekeeping, meal preperation, help with homework, grocery schopping, and other errands. I also nannied for 2 year old twins in the morning. I would get the children dressed, cook breakfast and lunch, and create various actives for us throughout the day. I also have experience with date night sitting for several families.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2016


My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Cara-lynn T.
Cara-lynn T.
Nashville, TN 37210

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now