JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michaelle T. Nanny in Nashville, TN 37211.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Nashville, TN

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$100 per hour

Michaelle’s Bio

I am an honest individual and I have Experience working with newborns to 18 years of age. I am certified from Child Care Resource & Referral for all my training. I have experience with at risk youths and with babies who have been exposed to drugs and alcohol. I cook, do arts and crafts, tutor, love animals. I am an outgoing person, I have a lot of experience when it comes to babysitting and enough experience with pet sitting. I am terrified of lizzards, mice or anything that resembles one, spiders, amphibians. I was a vet assistant for a year, i've worked at a daycare, i volunteered at Blount County Children's Advocacy Center. I read, write, and understand French, have a little bit of trouble speaking. I'm from Haiti so i'm very fluent in Creole. I've taken care of my niece from 2months until current, then my nephew 1year old until current. I worked for D&S Residential and my responsibility were to care for clients who were physically and mentally disable. I have taken care of 6 children in my home daycare ranging from ages 6months old to 5 years old. I am CPR and 1st Aid certified and have worked as a nanny from 2013 to currently. I have experience with twins and various aged kids.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Age groups: Infant, Toddler
Has own special needs child
Years of Experience: 2 to 3 years

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Down Syndrome
  • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Premature Newborn
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Insulin Injections
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Repositioning
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/15/17

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole
  • English
  • French

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Creole
  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rosaline J. is a reference for Michaelle T. Relationship: Former Employer
Lindsay A. is a reference for Michaelle T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Michaelle T.
Michaelle T.
Nashville, TN 37211

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$100 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now