JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Claudia A. Nanny in Nashville, TN 37209.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Nashville, TN

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $150-$350 per week

Claudia’s Bio

Hi! My name is Claudia and I am a 24 year old from Carrollton, Texas. I recently graduated from  Baylor University in 2011 with a degree in Sociology. I will be continuing my education this fall at the Univeristy of North Texas in preparations to apply for dental school in the summer of 2013. At the age of 12 is when I developed a love for playing with children. Since then I have babysat, volunteered in my church nursery, worked for a mothers day out program and worked at a child development center. I'm comfortable with children of all ages and will watch up to three children at a time. When I'm not working I love to watch movies, read, travel and spend time with my friends and family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/11/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Nana Q. is a reference for Claudia A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Claudia A.
Claudia A.
Nashville, TN 37209
29

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$350 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now