JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alisha H.

Nanny in Sevierville, TN 37862.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sevierville, TN

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Alisha’s Bio

Hello, My name is Alisha. I am 30 years old.  I am a mother of two beautiful girls who are 10 and 7. I have worked in daycares and have 10+ years experience. I been babysitting since I was 13 years old. Also, been a nanny before for a set of infant twins.  I have my CDA for Early Childhood Education and plenty of training classes for the CDA and working in daycares. I am very flexible. I enjoy children and it is my passion to take care of them. I will treat your child/children like one of my own. Want more details about me, just email me. Thanks for reading and Hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day! :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alisha H.
Alisha H.
Sevierville, TN 37862

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now