JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bridget J.

Nanny in Smyrna, TN 37167.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Smyrna, TN

  • Age 57
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $3-$4 per hour

Bridget’s Bio

I keep children full time or part time in my home ages 6wks up thru 2yrs. old.    I will provide a loving, clean, Christian environment.  I will provide 2 meals and snacks.    Near I-24 close to Lavergne, Murfreesboro, Smyrna with easy access to Nashville.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/2/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Bridget J.
Bridget J.
Smyrna, TN 37167
57

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $3-$4 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now