JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica P.

Nanny in Spring Hill, TN 37174.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Spring Hill, TN

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Erica’s Bio

I am reliable, hardworking, caring, loving, and a compassionate individual!  I love being around children, I have 4 nieces and a nephew, whom I love as if they were my own and I have assisted my sister with caring for all of her kids!  In school I was in the childcare class and my 1st job was in the childcare at the gym. I was a nanny for two amazing little boys in Nashville. I have plenty of amazing references!  I am a 33-year-old Christian girl, and church is very important to me!  If you’re looking for a nanny that is going to love your kids, take them places, exercise their creative side, and make sure they get the best education possible then I am the girl for you!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jody P. is a reference for Erica P. Relationship: Friend
Lainey M. is a reference for Erica P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Erica P.
Erica P.
Spring Hill, TN 37174

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now