JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Spring Hill, TN 37174

Meet Anna

  • Speaks English and Swedish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have loved babies and kids for as long as I can remember! I always babysat my cousins and then when I got older my nephews. I have “professionally” nannied for a family for about a year before I became a mom myself and took time off! She is now 2 1/2 and I’m ready to get back and care and love for other sweet babies. My daughter will most likely start “school” come fall and wouldn’t be with my all day everyday, but she will still mainly be at home so I would need to bring her, or care for her alongside what other kiddos I may care for! I prefer to work with younger kids but I definitely don’t have an age limit! I know how to perform infant cpr but totally willing to take a refresher course of that makes you more comfortable. Would love to have Read more the chance to work for your family and care for your little bean.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$100/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now