JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Robin T.

Nanny in Spring Hill, TN 37174.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Spring Hill, TN

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Robin’s Bio

Hi, My name is Robin and I live in Spring Hill, TN.  I am currently working as a part-time nanny for two families.  In the fall, though, the youngest of one of my families will begin school so I am looking to fill those days.  I also have some limited availability on nights and weekends.  I have over 16 years of experience and absolutely adore children of all ages!!  I have been with my current families for many years but I am excited about the opportunity to meet new people. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Robin T.
Robin T.
Spring Hill, TN 37174

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now