JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Da'vina W.

Nanny in Addison, TX 75001.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Addison, TX

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$400 per week

Da'vina’s Bio

My name is Da'Vina. I live in North Dallas (Addison) and have been caring for children for over 8 years. I recently got married and am looking for a full time nanny position Monday - Friday. I am very caring, patient, and have experience doing preschool, home school, in home daycare, and much more. Children feel very comfortable with me , and I am looking for a position where I can be apart of the family and give my love to a child. Im CPR certified, and have had classes in Child Psychology and obtained a certificate in Child Day Care Specialism. I am a committed care giver with whom parents have never been disappointed.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Da'vina W.
Da'vina W.
Addison, TX 75001

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now