JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Callie L.

Nanny in Aledo, TX 76008.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Aledo, TX

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Callie’s Bio

Hi! My name is Callie. I recently graduated from the University of North Texas with a degree in Radio, Television, and Film. I have worked as a counselor at non-profit kids' camps in the past and have experience with most ages of children. I am very energetic, positive, and fun. I like to encourage children to explore, learn, and have fun in a safe and positive way. I'd like to inspire children to be confident, respectful, and light hearted. If discipline is needed, I would give a warning first, and then enforce a time-out as needed, appropriate to the child's age (a 5-year-old would get 5 minutes in time-out). I use manners every day and would expect (and/or help) the children to remember to use "please," "thank you," or "excuse me." I believe that being attentive, positive, and calm are key factors to working with children and helping them grow characteristically and mentally.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Callie L.
Callie L.
Aledo, TX 76008

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now