JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mckenna G.

Nanny in Allen, TX 75002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Allen, TX

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Mckenna’s Bio

I am a soon-to-be graduate from the University of Arkansas with a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Design and Photography. I plan on living at home in Allen for the summer until about mid-September and am looking to lend a helping hand to parents in need of a babysitter or nanny.

I love children and have experience with all ages. My child care experience has been both professional as well as for close friends and family. I looking forward to hopefully being an asset to your family's needs!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/18/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Mckenna G.
Mckenna G.
Allen, TX 75002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now