JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole P. - Allen Nanny

Nicole P. Nanny in Allen, TX 75013. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Allen, TX

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hello, my name is Ms. Nicole and I am starting up my dream-job, a drop-in home daycare. My vision is caring for children of parents that need a break, have an appointment, or work part-time. However, if you feel we are a great fit, we could certainly discuss a full-time arrangement for your little one.
I was a stay at home mom for many years to my four children and I am very proud of them all. I have 2 girls and 2 boys and now they are all in school. I was teaching in Little Elm but it was just too far away from my family and with an hour drive each way I realized I was missing too much. 
When I had only three children I opened my own in-home daycare and I loved being with all the babies and toddlers that I had. I think children are so wonderful and I love to care for them with lots of hugs and smiles. 
Before my last child went into school and I became a teacher I was a nanny to a beautiful little girl from newborn to about a year and I absolutely loved it!
I have so much experience, wisdom and loving care to offer families that need care for their little ones when they can't be there or if they just need a break.
I have multiple certifications in education and childcare, as well as CPR and First Aid.
I hope to meet you and your little ones soon.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/4/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

References

Shelley M. is a reference for Nicole P. Relationship: Co-worker
Sandra E. is a reference for Nicole P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top