JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria M.

Nanny in Allen, TX 75013.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Allen, TX

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $30-$40 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

Hello! I'm Victoria. I have my Bachelor's degree in studio art. For about 2 years, I worked as the preschool director at a church, overseeing the nursery & preschool departments. I am CPR certified by the American Heart Association. I am a certified substitute teacher for the public school system, working with all ages of elementary children from kindergarten through 5th grade as well as special needs. I most recently accepted a job working at a local elementary school in the Pre-K special needs class. I've also worked at a daycare. I've worked at a kids summer camp & went to a youth camp as a counselor. I have also babysat for multiple families, including a special needs little boy, (if you would like to speak to the family i currently babysit for, please ask!) As you can see, I love kids! :) I can provide you with references. I am available for full time care. I love to make kids feel secure & loved.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/5/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary M. is a reference for Victoria M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Allen, TX 75013

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $30-$40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now