JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda O.

Nanny in Alvarado, TX 76009.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Alvarado, TX

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I love taking care of children, I like to teach them what I can. I can speak some spanish but I'm not completly comfortable with it yet. I always make sure to keep the childrens play areas clean so there's less mess at the end of the day. I make sure the kids are fed and happy.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/6/13

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Sarah H. is a reference for Amanda O.
Sarah H. is a reference for Amanda O.
Jump to Top
Amanda O.
Amanda O.
Alvarado, TX 76009

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now