JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trina D.

Nanny in Anna, TX 75409.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Anna, TX

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Trina’s Bio

Hello! My name is Trina. I have two children of my own, ages 15 and 2 1/2 yr old daughter. I am looking to keep a child in my home or yours. My daughter is a sweet, loving very easy baby and will not interfere with the care of your child. I have a playhouse here at my house and tons of toys! It totally looks like a child care center. I am a dependable and trustworthy person. I have been watching children since I was a teenager and have worked as a nanny for two wonderful families. My last job ended this past June due to the mother quitting her job to go back to school so they no longer needed child care. They would be happy to speak to you if needed. I love kids of all ages. I know how scary it can be to trust someone with your child because I am the same way with my baby girl, but I will treat yours like they are one of my own. I look forward to meeting you and your little one.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Trina D.
Trina D.
Anna, TX 75409

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now