JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laney S. - Argyle Nanny

Laney S. Nanny in Argyle, TX 76226. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military Reserves Branch of Service: Air Force

Argyle, TX

  • Age 21
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Laney’s Bio

I am a senior at the University of North Texas, and am a cadet in the Air Force ROTC program. Having two younger brothers, many young cousins, and babysitting throughout high school, I have experience caring for children and teens of all ages. I enjoy sports, outdoors, crafts, and caring for the needs of others. I pride myself on my organizational skills and dedication to all tasks set before me. I think the Air Force core values sums up my work ethic perfectly: Integrity first, Service before self, and Excellence in all we do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/27/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Stacey R. is a reference for Laney S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top