JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela O.

Nanny in Argyle, TX 76226.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Argyle, TX

  • Age 42
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I have 20+ in the child care field, ages 6 weeks-12 years old!! It has all been in a licensed child care setting. Being a nanny would be a new adventure for me. Obviously I love being around children. I spent a lot of time in a day care setting as a child care and those experiences inspired be to a preschool teacher. Ever since I had my daughter 8 years ago I have a new appreciation for being able to trust the caregiver that my "baby" was with all day long. Working with children is a very important job. I have a Child Develop Associate Credential (CDA) from the Council for Professional Recognition in Washington, DC. I am also certified in first aid and CPR.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/21/2014


My availability is valid through 6/6/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dinora P. is a reference for Angela O. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Angela O.
Angela O.
Argyle, TX 76226

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now