JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Terese A.

Nanny in Arlington, TX 76014.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Arlington, TX

  • Age 43
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Terese’s Bio

Hi my name is Terese.  I am looking for a Full time position as a Nanny in your or my home.
I have many years of childcare experience.  From Preschool teacher, Nanny to running my own Daycare.  I have my Associates Degree in Early Childcare and love children.
Due to my mortgage I can only accomodate a job that pays at least 300 a week.  I don't see how anyone can live off 100 a week.  That is why I suggest that I care for your child in my home so I can take care of a couple children and each parent will have a reasonable weekly fee.  Nanny share is also an option.  I'm flexible but can't live off of less then 300 a week.
Let me know if this sounds reasonable to you.  If I do get a couple children then drop in babysitting would be available. 


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/26/2014


My availability is valid through 8/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cassie L. is a reference for Terese A. Relationship: Friend
April F. is a reference for Terese A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Terese A.
Terese A.
Arlington, TX 76014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now