Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Arlington, TX 76011

Meet Adezhani

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Dezha.I was born and raised in Duncanville, TX. I graduated from Tyler Junior College in December 2017.I am the oldest of seven kids, so I have a natural mother bear instinct. I am loving, carrying, and love spending time with kids. I am mature, dependable, and high-energy Nanny/Babysitter with a passion for childcare excellence. Valued by client families for warmth, professionalism, dedication, and excellent judgment. Provide parents with an unwavering commitment to ensuring the safety and welfare of their children. A typical day includes: • Activities (e.g., reading, arts, and crafts, games, parent-approved excursions, outdoor fun) • Meal Preparation (Breakfast, Snacks, Lunch, and Dinner is optional) • Bathing, Toileting & Potty-Training for infants and toddlers • Homework Assistance for school-aged children • Light Housework (vacuuming, washing dishes, tidying)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Adezhani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Tyler Junior College 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Adezhani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now