JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Arlington, TX 76012

Meet Octavia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have 5 years experience working with children in a school setting and counseling children. I enjoy working with children watching them thrive and grow to their fullest potential. I derive my greatest pleasure in being able to connect with children through building trust and rapport. I am caring and compassionate and consistently show unconditional positive regard. I strive to facilitate in helping children achieve and maintain healthy, happy lives. First Aid/CPR trained and certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Octavia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$3600-$4000/hr for the first child, $100 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marriage and Family Therapy

Graduated Texas Wesleyan University 2012

References

Share Octavia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now