JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea G.

Nanny in Arlington, TX 76016.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, TX

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

I am a 19 year old freshman at TCU who loves children. I am a Middle School Science Education major with a minor in History. In the past I frequently babysat for twin boys that lived down the street and I also held a summer camp for children so parents could go and do their own thing for awhile. In high school I was in the National Honor Society, Student Council leadership, and a member of our volunteer club. If you have questions feel free to email me at agouldy07@tx.rr.com and I thank you for your consideration.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/9/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Andrea G.
Andrea G.
Arlington, TX 76016
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now