JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Corerinea H.

Nanny in Arlington, TX 76014.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, TX

  • Age 30
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Corerinea’s Bio

I started being a nanny when I was the age of 12. My mom had my little sister and due to her health she could no longer work. I then decided to work to try to supplement her income. I have been a nanny/ babysitter ever since. I have worked with numerous families. When I first started I was taking care of 3 boys age ranging from 7 wks- 3 yrs. I was with that family for 2 years. Then I went to work with a family that had 3 month old triplets and a 2.5 yrs old. I was with that family for 2 years as well. I have also worked at a daycare. I absolutely love children. I have tried to work in another field but I just cant stay away from children.


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers

Additional Services:

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training


Jill T. is a reference for Corerinea H. Relationship: Former Employer
Anna L. is a reference for Corerinea H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Corerinea H.
Corerinea H.
Arlington, TX 76014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now