JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cathrine W.

Nanny in Arlington, TX 76013.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, TX

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Cathrine’s Bio

Hi, I'm Cathrine.
I am a responsible 25 year year old who has a good head on her shoulders and looks forward to the future. I am graduated from UT Arlington with a Spanish and mathematics degree. I've played basketball for most of my life.I enjoy being active and having fun. I've been looking after children for 8 years and have been doing ABA therapy for 3 years and enjoy it very much. I've encountered different age groups and family sizes. I also have a ten year old nephew who I love to death and enjoy watching him grow, absorb and learn from everything around him. Watching kids grow and have fun learning is a wonderful thing.
I want to engage in the child's life and learn about them while they learn from me. Seeing a child light up from a new experience is an experience in itself.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/19/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Marcella J. is a reference for Cathrine W.
Marcella J. is a reference for Cathrine W.
Jump to Top
Cathrine W.
Cathrine W.
Arlington, TX 76013
25

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now