JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vivian I.

Nanny in Atascosa, TX 78002.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Atascosa, TX

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$9 per hour

Vivian’s Bio

 i can cook clean and i love to just be around kids, i promise to protect them a my own!! i cand change them the and feed them,  will do whatever that is asked of me as long as it doesnt indanger the kids!
i have never done it proffesianally but i have been taking care of my mothers kids for as long as i can remember from the ages of 5-16 , i ahve also , babysit my cousins 2-6mnths . I am really good with kids and i love to be around them. give me a chance and i promise i wont disappoint!!!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 8/8/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Carmen F. is a reference for Vivian I.
Veronica P. is a reference for Vivian I.
Jump to Top
Vivian I.
Vivian I.
Atascosa, TX 78002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now