JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa M.

Nanny in Austin, TX 78705.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Austin, TX

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I have lived in Chicago for almost four years. I decided to look for nanny jobs after hearing lots of wonderful stories from a close freind and nanny.  I am currently a freelance artist looking to work 3-4 days a week. I would love to work with childern who love to make art and be creative. I am most confortalbe with childern between the ages of 3-8, I understnad strick dietary needs being a vegetarian and vegan for almost 11 years. I love playing sports, reading and have a perfect driving record. I am also great with pets I love dogs and my roommates currently have two cats.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Antonia S. is a reference for Melissa M.
Emily E. is a reference for Melissa M.
Jump to Top
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Austin, TX 78705

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now