JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie L.

Nanny in Austin, TX 78753.

Austin, TX

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi, My Name is Stephanie Lunday and I am a mother of 3 children. I have twin girls who are 2.5 years old and an 8 month old baby boy. I am also a navy wife. I have been watching children since I was 13 years old as well. I am well versed with children with disabilities as my daughters were born 3 months premature and one of my girls has 2 forms of Downs Syndrome and they have both been receiving therapies since they were 6 months old. I will be going to school in the Spring for Early Childhood Education and later persuing my degree in Occupational Therapy. I am young but please do not think that will hinder my ability to care for children as it does not play a role in my parenting or child care abilities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Lisa U. is a reference for Stephanie L.
Jolene C. is a reference for Stephanie L.
Jump to Top
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Austin, TX 78753
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now