JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daniella A.

Nanny in Austin, TX 78759.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Austin, TX

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Daniella’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Daniella and I am 27 years old. I am a fun loving person that loves to take care of the little ones. I know how hard it is to find someone to trust with our kids. I am a mom of a 14 old little girl and I know how hard it is to leave her with someone and to find that ONE special person. 
I am very trustworthy, responsible and have great references.
I was a live-in nanny for 3 years, then the family moved out of town.
then from 2011 -2012 I started taking care of a 10 weeks old little girl, the reason I left was because I was becoming a mommy for the first time. Before I left the job I found a new nanny for the family who they love.
I am someone who listen to the parents need, now more than ever since I am also a mom. I am looking for an after school job, part-time and weekend hours.
i  am currently trying to go back to school to become an occapational therapist for kids with disabilities. And working with kiddos always give you more experience. My daughter has a home nurse due to her feeding tube. So I am taking this opportunity to go back to school and do what I do best be around children and be the best mother I can be for her.
I am CPR certified, have a clean driving records and would love to be the perfect fit for your family.
Good luck on your searches,
Daniella.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Age groups: Infant, Toddler
Has own special needs child
Years of Experience: 2 to 3 years

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Delayed Speech
  • Down Syndrome
  • Heart Defects
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French
  • Portuguese

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • French
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Susie T. is a reference for Daniella A.
Susie T. is a reference for Daniella A.
Jump to Top
Daniella A.
Daniella A.
Austin, TX 78759
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now