JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexis J.

Nanny in Austin, TX 78717.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Austin, TX

  • Age 61
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$16 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

I'm fun, loving, patient, and interactive. I have over 15 years experience with child care. I've tried several occupations and child care is definitely my calling! You definitely will get your money's worth with me in the time, patience, and attention I give to each child. I would be delighted to baby-sit for you! Hope to hear from you soon! I am willing to learn whatever is necessary to provide care as a great nanny


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/15/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Helen G. is a reference for Alexis J. Relationship: Former Employer
Graciela S. is a reference for Alexis J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alexis J.
Alexis J.
Austin, TX 78717

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now