JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dana P. Nanny in Austin, TX 78704.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Austin, TX

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Dana’s Bio

I would love to be considered for your nanny, as I feel well qualified for this position. Throughout high school and college, I have taught gymnastics, dance classes, and sign language to children of all age groups. I began babysitting when I was 13 and continued to do so in college and in Austin as well. I am from a family of five children, so I have always had lots of kids around. I graduated from Penn State last December with a Hospitality degree. Currently, I am working part time in event sales until 12:30pm Mon-Friday, however hours are flexible! I will go above and beyond my requirements to make your lives easier and your kids days fun and enjoyable!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/30/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/19/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Andrea T. is a reference for Dana P. Relationship: Friend
Lisa F. is a reference for Dana P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Dana P.
Dana P.
Austin, TX 78704
25

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now