JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gracie H. Nanny in Austin, TX 78754.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Austin, TX

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Gracie’s Bio

My name is Gracie, I am 22 years old. I recently graduated from St. Edward's University with a degree in International Business. I love to travel and learn about new cultures. I am fun, adventurous and creative! I hope to become a part of your family and share my love and joy with your children! I have been babysitting and taking care of children since I was 13. I love playing with kids and get a lot of practice with my sweet 3 year-old niece. I am also CPR certified and first aid certified as well. Some of my hobbies include practicing yoga, cooking, spending time outside, reading, crafting, camping, hiking, playing at the beach and traveling! I have a sunny disposition and I love to meet and learn about new people. I believe it is important to go with the flow. I would love to share my spirit with your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/21/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Colleen K. is a reference for Gracie H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Gracie H.
Gracie H.
Austin, TX 78754
23

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now