JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Austin, TX 78754

Meet Patience

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi. I am Patience Glueck I am a nanny with 6 years of part time experience. I grew up on the north side of Waco TX, I love children. I would love to join your family in caring for your children! 526 N 5th St Waco, TX 76701 (254)366-9370 paytice@icloud.com Cress Family Nanny 4-2017 - Present Part-time Nanny 3 children (1 girl 5yo; 2 boys 3yo twins) •Responsible for picking children up from daycare •Responsible for dinner prep and feeding children •Responsible for evening care of children (bath and bedtime) •Date night babysitting Terri 5-2017 - Present 2 children (1 girl 6yo; 1 girl 3mths) •Date night babysitting Kester Family 4-2017- 11-2017 1 child (boy 6yo) •Date night babysitting •responsible for child’s bath and bedtime Carmack Family 4- 2017 - 8-2017 2 children (1 boy 9yo; 1 girl 7yo) •Once a week babysitting •day time care Brandstadt Family 6-2013 - Read more 7-2016 3 children (2 girls 10&5yo; 1 boy 8yo) •Date night babysitting •bath and bedtime routine Cunningham family 2013 2 children (1 girl 2yo 1 boy 2mo) •date night babysitting

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Patience doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Patience's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now