JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Hannah F. Nanny in Austin, TX 78746.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Austin, TX

  • Age 23
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I have been working with children for several years and in many different environments. I have worked at Vacation Bible school in the summers, an outdoor camp called Big Chief camp for elementary to middle school aged children and have been a nanny for the past 3 summers. I have worked with all ages of children and have a ton of experience. Along with what is listed above and random babysitting gigs, I also have nieces and nephews who I am around daily and babysit for as well. I love being a positive influence and someone that children of all ages can look up to. I am very outgoing, athletic and love being outside!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/1/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Alison S. is a reference for Hannah F. Relationship: Friend
Angelique S. is a reference for Hannah F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Hannah F.
Hannah F.
Austin, TX 78746
23

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now