JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Yordana O. Nanny in Austin, TX 78741.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Austin, TX

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Yordana’s Bio

My name is Yordana Oviedo Haut, and I was a nanny in my home country of the Dominican Republic. I took care of children between the ages of 1 to 5 years old. My duties included playing, cooking, feeding, changing, and taking care of the children while their parents were at work. I also was around and have experience with pets(mostly dogs) I look forward to being able to be a nanny again and to help families with their children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/7/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Makency M. is a reference for Yordana O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Yordana O.
Yordana O.
Austin, TX 78741
32

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now