JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Austin, TX 78704

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Harshbarger Family, 3 Children 2011 - 2014, Delafield, Wi Babysat for several years on & off and then was a consistent nanny for two summers (3+ days/week) Pick up and drop off kids at sports, extra curriculars, school, etc. Get ready for summer school and sports Monitor children to ensure their safety at all times, especially living on a lake Help kids with homework Worked with parents to develop a plan for discipline in order to reinforce positive behavior Clean the house, vacuum, dishes, ensure kids clean their rooms Do laundry Cook necessary meals for the kids Take care of dog, Macy Mueller Family, 3 Children 2015 - 2018, La Crosse, Wi Run errands for Parents Ensure Children’s safety at all times Pick up and drop off kids at birthday parties, extra curriculars, school, etc. Take care of, play and engage with children to build positive and caring relationships Help Read more Children complete homework assignments Take care of their dog, Phoebe

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 1/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 3/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Graduated University of Wisconsin - La Crosse 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now