Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Austin, TX 78717

Meet Ana G

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am Gabby. :) I am 28 years old and I am on my last semester at ACC. I nannied for a family with twin 18 months old (since they were two weeks) and an almost 4-year-old (baby-sat for him since he was about a year old). Before that I worked at a Primrose School as a Preschool teacher for about two years. I have twin brothers a year younger than me, so that's when I started taking care of children. I've always taken care of them because my mom always had a full time-job and my parents got divorced when we were about 5 and 4, so it was just us. I am also Hispanic, so I come from a big group of cousins, which I took care of also. Every time there was a family gathering I was in charge of "the kids". :) I just really Read more enjoy taking care of kids and trying to teach them new things. PLEASE, the best way to contact me is through text message, I am always busy with school or work and I don't always receive the emails sittercity sends when you send me a message. THANK YOU! :) 5127054739

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/28/15

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars











Samantha P.


Very communicative, on time, warm, and loving with our 7 week old son.

Grant D.


No call, no show. Disappointing.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


graphic design

Graduated Austin Community College 2015


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Ana G's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now