Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Austin, TX 78751

Meet Lina

  • Registered Nurse
  • Speaks Chinese and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a Registered Nurse with current Basic Life Support/CPR Certification. I’m an energetic and friendly person. I’m outgoing, I love to travel and explore nature. I have natural leadership skills. I enjoy dancing, singing, reading, cooking, swimming, playing basketball and tennis. I speak fluent Chinese, and moderate Spanish. My love for children is unexplainable and unconditional. Since I was a young child, I developed strong relationships with children. Babysitting is one of my passions that rule my life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • University of California - Los Angeles

    University of California - Los Angeles



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/29/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Brandon T.


Lina has been sitting for my son now for over a week and has been great- she has worked with an odd schedule of mine and spent almost all of the time with my son showing him around the city- I would highly recommend her for any sitting needs, and if back in San Fran again- she will be at the top of my call list. Thanks Lina!! You are definitly great!! -Brandon and Phoenix


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Graduated University of California - Los Angeles 2015


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now