JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren D. - Austin Nanny

Lauren D. Nanny in Austin, TX 78731. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Austin, TX

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I grew up around my 5 brothers and sisters, helping care and supervise them most of my life. After college I joined the ranks of full time nannies and fell in love with other people's children. My expertise is in the infant stage up to 2 years. However I am comfortable with all ages.
If you are looking for a nanny who can cook, clean, feed, bathe, change, and play with your child(ren), you should rest assured that I am capable and love to do it all.
I'm also a proficient spanish speaker and a rusty ASL speaker.
If interested in myself or someone I may know with above mentioned qualifications please let me know. I am currently seeking a job for full time, rate $15-$20/hr based on needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Debbie S. is a reference for Lauren D.
Debbie S. is a reference for Lauren D.
Jump to Top