JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan D. - Austin Nanny

Morgan D. Nanny in Austin, TX 78739. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Austin, TX

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

Hi, my name is Morgan Davis. I am a Westlake HS graduate and in my third year of college, currently attending Austin Community College. I will be transferring to Texas State next fall majoring in English. I hope to be a high school English teacher and basketball coach at my Alma Mater, WHS. I've done several babysitting, housesitting, pet sitting, etc since I was 13 and I'm very experienced in working with sittercity. I love being around kids, I can honestly say I have the best job ever! There's nothing better than building a special bond with a family and having fun everyday. For any questions about my schedule or anything else, please don't hesitate to email. I look forward to hearing from you!
For any questions or a quick response, email me at morgdavis22@gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Leslie R. is a reference for Morgan D.
Leslie R. is a reference for Morgan D.
Jump to Top