JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna C. - Austin Nanny

Anna C. Nanny in Austin, TX 78751. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Austin, TX

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Anna’s Bio

Hi there! I'm a 26-year-old graduate student taking a break from school. I have babysat for my three cousins (all girls; now 4 and 8, as well as a 2-month-old) since 2004. I love to bake and cook and often make cupcakes and other sweet treats with them. We also like to read together and go to the park. I don't have any children of my own, but adore the girls I've babysat to pieces! Also, over course of the last year I've gained significant experience with Austin families working as a nanny and family assistant.
I have done lots of traveling in the last few years and have tons of exciting experiences that have shaped the person I am. Due to this, I've also picked up basic French and Mandarin Chinese. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Chinese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tanya C. is a reference for Anna C.
Christine G. is a reference for Anna C.
Jump to Top