JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suzanne B.

Nanny in Austin, TX 78704.

Austin, TX

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Suzanne’s Bio

I am a recent graduate of the UT masters in social work program. While I am starting to look for a full time social work position, I imagine the process could take several months.  In the meantime, I would love to babysit/nanny as much as possible this summer. 
I moved from Nashville, TN two years ago, where I did my undergrad at Vanderbilt and then worked for a year as a nanny. I am always looking for great families in the Austin area to babysit for! I have lots of experience with infants and young children and am happy to provide references!
Please feel free to contact me if you are looking for help over the summer!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Elsie S. is a reference for Suzanne B.
Corey G. is a reference for Suzanne B.
Jump to Top
Suzanne B.
Suzanne B.
Austin, TX 78704
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now