JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Macall M.

Nanny in Austin, TX 78741.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Austin, TX

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Macall’s Bio

I'm a second grade teacher in a town north of Austin. I just moved to Austin this past summer and I've nannied for a few families in Massachusetts over the years. I am one of seven girls and grew up babysitting my younger sisters and their neighborhood friends. I'm fun, energetic, creative, and love pets!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/4/2014


My availability is valid through 6/4/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer C. is a reference for Macall M. Relationship: Co-worker
Liz M. is a reference for Macall M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Macall M.
Macall M.
Austin, TX 78741

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now