JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Agnes S.

Nanny in Austin, TX 78729.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Austin, TX

  • Age 46
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Agnes’s Bio

Hey Kids my name is Agnes,
 Are you ready for have fun with me? Do want to play, read a book, go to park or museums, learn something, go to the gym? Than you need me! Are you hungy? I have healty snack or food on the table. Oh are you tired? Let me put you in the bed.
Dear parents
I'm 38 years old. Most important for me your children education, healtyness and happiness. I'm a hard worker who put her love in the job. I will be always honest, trustworty, responsible and respect to you.
I still working with the same family sence I moved to Chicago (2 years ago), but I'm ready to change for the night sift to the day sift.
If you like my profile don't wait to make a call.
Thanks, I wish you a best and have good day


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/22/2016


My availability is valid through 9/5/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German
  • Hungarian

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Hungarian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lisa T. is a reference for Agnes S. Relationship: Family
Peyton C. is a reference for Agnes S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Agnes S.
Agnes S.
Austin, TX 78729

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now