JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtnie J.

Nanny in Austin, TX 78729.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Austin, TX

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $200-$700 per week

Courtnie’s Bio

Hello, I have been a nanny for 6 years. I love what I do! I am having to part ways from my current nanny position of 2 years because I am beginning to transition into my student teaching position (which starts January 2017). I would love to find a job where I can pick up kids after school and stay in the evenings. I would be getting out of student teaching at 2:45 pm starting in January, but for the remainder of this year I am an open book.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brooklyn G. is a reference for Courtnie J.
Leighan G. is a reference for Courtnie J.
Jump to Top
Courtnie J.
Courtnie J.
Austin, TX 78729
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now