JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nichole G.

Nanny in Austin, TX 78741.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Austin, TX

  • Age 30
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nichole’s Bio

I have lots of experience and I obviously love children :) I have and still do work for several families through sittercity. I currently work on and off as a housekeeper, child, pet, and house sitter for 6 families. I have many references. I have cared for all age groups, with as many as 6 children at one time. I sub for an in home daycare in San Antonio. I have worked with twin newborns, foster children, and even weekend care of children while the parents were out of town. I dont have any certifications at the moment, but if thats a deal breaker and we are a good fit I would not have a problem getting them. I have a very flexible schedule as of right now I am just trying to save money to go back to school. I have two more classes to graduate and Texas State University. I am paying my way through school and have taken a year off to make and save money in order to finish. I would love to meet with you and answer more important questions as they arise.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/22/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Erika S. is a reference for Nichole G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nichole G.
Nichole G.
Austin, TX 78741

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now