JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Bastrop, TX 78602

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Emily I am 23, married and have a 20 month old daughter. We moved to Bastrop in July from Colorado Springs were I currently was a nanny for a wonderful family. I have been a babysitter since I was 12 mostly for family friends at that age and then joined care.com when I was 18. I’ve nannied for three different family’s and babysat multiple since then. I also have taken CRP and first aid classes in the pass but they need to be updated. I would love to tell you more about myself and get more information from you as well. Hope to hear back from you. Have a wonderful day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/19/2015
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lesley D.

2/19/2014

Emily is an excellent sitter! My children fell in love with her on the first day and always asked for her to come over and play with them. She is very interactive and creative when she comes over. On top of her wonderful skills with the children, she also cleans up and does dishes! That was an added bonus for me and something I didn't expect of her. We have since left the area but anyone in Fountain or Colorado Springs would be extremely fortunate to have Emily sit for their children. She is the best!!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Nursing

PPCC

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now