JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah E. Nanny in Baytown, TX 77523.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baytown, TX

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am an Austin native and grew up around my cousins.  My family has a very close relationship and I spend mostly all my time with them.  My mother and father have supported me with my tuition from high school at Concordia Academy through now at A.C.C.  I am attending a community college to acheive my basics, then plan on transferring to a University after a couple years.  My goal in life is to enter the medical field and become an R.N.  I have a 9 year old brother that keeps me busy with afterschool activities.  I help take him to his practices when my mother is unable to.  My family and I work together to keep the wheels in our life rolling. 


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Adriane A. is a reference for Sarah E.
Patty G. is a reference for Sarah E.
Jump to Top
Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Baytown, TX 77523

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now