JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ciara B.

Nanny in Baytown, TX 77521.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baytown, TX

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Ciara’s Bio

My name is Ciara Bell. I am 26 years old, and I've recently relocated to the Baytown/Houston area, from a small town (Paducah) in Kentucky. I currently own a business and work from home. I'm a Reiki practitioner/teacher/counselor. This is therapuetic energy work, that is for calming, and relaxing. I am looking for opportunity to work more with children, as I have prior experience with children, as well as the elderly, and I also have 3 years of professional housekeeping experience. I love working with children, and in the future, and hoping to expand in working solely with children in teaching, and childcare as well as growing to help and work with children with special needs. I also have had experiencing in  teaching, tutoring, and mentoring with school work, music (guitar), etc. I have a flexible schedule, and will do my best to exceed all expectations presented. I am a warm, loving, and down-to-earth person, and I feel I would be an assett to childrens lives, as they are where my main focus lies, and where I am looking to do work around.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brad T. is a reference for Ciara B.
Brad T. is a reference for Ciara B.
Jump to Top
Ciara B.
Ciara B.
Baytown, TX 77521

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now