JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shaunice O.

Nanny in Beaumont, TX 77705.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beaumont, TX

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Shaunice’s Bio

I am a former student of Lamar University, currently working for Texas Health and Human Services as a Texas Works Advisor 1. I have been a nanny since 2007 for kids ranging from the ages of 2 to 16 years old. I have 2 small stepchildren of my own that do not live with us and I am very close with them as well. I am seeking a family that is in need of a smart, responsible young lady that can meet their nanny needs. I'm also Bilingual and can assist your children with their Spanish homework! I love to play with kids and teach them new things...especially Spanish! Please consider me in your search for the best!!!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/27/2014


My availability is valid through 5/31/14

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Michael C. is a reference for Shaunice O. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Shaunice O.
Shaunice O.
Beaumont, TX 77705

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now