JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carmen H.

Nanny in Bellaire, TX 77401.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bellaire, TX

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $16-$18 per hour

Carmen’s Bio

My name is Carmen and I'm 29 years old. I'm a mother of two handsome boys . I' m currently a Sunday school teacher for three and four year olds. I have been a nursery assistant and Nursery Director in the past at church. I have done nannying for 6 years and babysitting for 10 years. I enjoy being a nanny because is really rewarding to see the children growing up, learning everything that you're teaching them, to have them come to you give you a hug, to develop a close relationship with them and the parents, and knowing that you are contributing to raising that child to become the best he or she can be.I am first aid and CPR certified , I'm fluently in Spanish and English,family oriented . reliable , honest ,trusthworthy , a self starter,creative ,clean, and very organized.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Mrs Marisa W. is a reference for Carmen H. Relationship: Former Employer
Mrs. Robbie W. is a reference for Carmen H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Carmen H.
Carmen H.
Bellaire, TX 77401
32

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now